Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Chafe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Chafe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tailore Reasoner

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Meghan at Jason Chafe State Farm is always quick and courteous when handling any questions or claims we may have. Everyone at this office goes above and beyond when you need assistance. This is the best agency for handling all your insurance needs."

Braden Sandoval

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole was super helpful and very informative. Always made sure I understood the different plans and helped me choose the best one for me. She truly made this process so easy and stress free. Great personality and very friendly! Thank you Nicole for all your help!"

Kyle Gamble

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a better rate on my auto and renters policies, Jason Chafe and Shalayne delivered! He and his staff responded quickly and answered all my questions! I’m very thankful to them!"

Jenell Davis

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and all questions answered. Definitely recommend."

Ivanna Flores

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mason Lang was super helpful and very informative. Always made sure I understood the different plans and helped me choose the best one for me. Will recommend him to anyone, great personality and very friendly! Thank you Mason!!!"

Sasha Trujillo

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole was very helpful in reviewing my auto policy with me, and getting me the best possible discounts. She also was very patient with me. I have had the same insurance company for the last 14 years so it was a huge decision to switch to something new. With three cars, two teenagers, and another not too far behind, I really just need something affordable."

Diane Barrett

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Nicole Phillips! She listened to everything I wanted, she gave me multiple options to choose from to get the best coverage. In the end she saved me over $200 a month, with better coverage than what I had previously. When it felt "too good to be true", I asked several questions MULTIPLE times. She showed the love and passion she has, by patiently and calmly answered them over and over. She showed her amazing insurance knowledge and understanding, by going as far in depth with her responses as I needed. Thank you Nicole for your kindness and patience with me. You truly made this process quick and painless, even put a little much needed Christmas money back in my pocket from what I saved by switching from Allstate back to State Farm!"

tricia rocha

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very responsive and helpful"

Guy Hardy

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We hadn't had any kind of collision in over 25 years, so what to do is not easy to remember. It was really awesome to be able to call Jason's office and have him guide us through what to do. There is no promise of this kind of personalized help in our policy, but my wife and I are really glad he was there to help. Thank you, Jason!"

Luke Randol

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had gotten read ended . And Jason Chafe has done nothing but help me through the process. But not only did he help me through the process. He constantly asked about my well-being. They do not only care about the insurance policies that are held through them. They also care about the people they insure. They are absolutely amazing would not knowing what to do without them."

Joanna Scarbrough

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jason Chafe with State Farm for a few years now and I couldn’t ask for a better agent to help me with all of my insurance and financial needs! He’s been there with us through it all! I was in a wreck a year or so ago that was not my fault and he got us through the process so easily, now he’s helping me with financial planning so my husband and I can have a great retirement plan! I highly recommend Jason if you are looking for an agent whether it be for insurance, or even if you are looking to start a retirement plan! He’s absolutely the best guy!"

Ryan Allen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff have always gone above and beyond to find the policy right for me. Nicole personally expedited the process for me on a life insurance policy and made sure no one was dragging their feet when I lost coverage from a job change. Its always great to know they have my back."

Brittany Nickels

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason is the BEST!!!! I am not a customer through State Farm currently but was in an incident with a customer. The report I recieved did not have all correct information. Mason went above and beyond to help me get everything I needed. Makes me consider switching to State Farm when my policy ends. Thank you so much!"

Milton Hooks

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was extremely helpful when we bought our new house, gave us the best quote in town. He also let us borrow his trailer a few time to help move in. Highly recommend!!"

Tony Daniel (Teezo)

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole Phillips is great to work with. Got me squared away pretty fast, very detailed and nice!"

Kayla Fuller

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason was fantastic and helped me get everything I needed for a much better price than my current insurance! Thank you so much Mason you are awesome!"

AKZANE

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some water damage caused by a pipe leak in my garage and had tons of items lost due to water damage. Jason walked me through everything every step of the way. He went above and beyond to make sure that me and my family were taken care of. He was very professional and understanding. I can’t recommend him enough and so glad that he was my insurance agent! If you’re looking for insurance look no further! Jason is your man!!!"

Brandon Villines

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"SHOUT OUT to Shaylane for making my experience on getting life insurance so easy and cheap! Left the building within 15 minuets of being there!"

Jennifer Riddley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole helped get me lower car insurance and also explained to me about life insurance policies. Very happy with the outcome!"

Daryl Altman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his employees provide top notch service, which is greatly appreciated! Always fast, friendly, and efficient. 5 stars all the way!"

John Aguilar

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Phillips did an amazing job helping me find a life insurance policy that met my needs. She was very thorough throughout the entire process. Thanks again Nicole!"

Ashley Floyd

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was so pleasant to work with on getting my family and I life insurance. She was very informative and took her time to make sure she gave us the right policy that we needed!! Give her a call for all your insurance needs!!!"

Cody Bryant

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful setting up my new life insurance policy. Very professional and helped walk me through the process over the phone in minutes. Highly recommend!"

Drake Wazelle

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using them for years had one claim, quick and easy!"

Britt Walters

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Nate Tucek when it came to setting up my life insurance! He worked with my schedule so we could get the questions answered and made it seamless! Go see this guy if you are shopping for insurance!"