Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Riddley

Jennifer Riddley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Riddley
"Nicole helped get me lower car insurance by adding a renters policy!! Very happy with the outcome! Love State Farm"
Profile photo of Joshua Ambs

Joshua Ambs

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ambs
"Nicole was great stayed persistent and did great dealing with my procrastination. Got me a good plan set up so that my family isn’t left in debt say something was to happen to me."
Profile photo of Chad Hall

Chad Hall

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hall
"Nicole is the absolute best. Top notch customer service. She always goes above and beyond her normal job duties to ensure all your needs are taken care of. This goes for all of Jason’s staff."
Profile photo of Celinda Barrett

Celinda Barrett

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celinda Barrett
"Bre is absolutely superb! I appreciate her so much! She!s a whiz at auto and home. Claim? Questions? Talk to Bre!!!"
Profile photo of Zoe Hulsey

Zoe Hulsey

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Hulsey
"Bre was so helpful & got me the best deal possible!"
Profile photo of Bryant Strain

Bryant Strain

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Strain
"Very kind good pricing. Was very helpful and made sure I knew everything on our plan."
Profile photo of Kim Chasteen (KimCHA)

Kim Chasteen (KimCHA)

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Chasteen (KimCHA)
"Bre is the best!! I really appreciate her and everyone in the office making my transitions easy and smoothly :-)"
Profile photo of Whitney Adame

Whitney Adame

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Adame
"Lindsey Griffith was such a pleasure to work with! She went above and beyond to get us the best rate and coverage for our family. Great communication and super fast on getting us covered. Would recommend her to anyone that needs help looking for insurance. ❤️"
Profile photo of Sam Sutherland

Sam Sutherland

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sutherland
"Shalayne is an amazing agent!! She’s helped us secure and protect our future as well as helps us sometimes daily 😂 with any questions or issues we have! I recommend her to any and everyone looking! She’s gold!!"
Profile photo of Robert Silvernale

Robert Silvernale

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Silvernale
"Jason and staff, are a great team ."
Profile photo of Britnee Callaway

Britnee Callaway

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britnee Callaway
"Jason and his Team are phenomenal! They always go above and beyond for my family and I. We love working with them as we navigate insurance for all of our needs. Thank you Jason and Team!"
Profile photo of Aaron Callaway

Aaron Callaway

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Callaway
"Jason and his team go above and beyond to take care of their customers. You don’t feel like just a client but part of their family. I definitely recommend all my friends and family to Jason Chafe State Farm."
Profile photo of Shea Wooten

Shea Wooten

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Wooten
"Our agent is Nicole Phillips-she’s AWESOME! She’s always super attentive, helpful and quick to respond! They provide the BEST customer service!"
Profile photo of Laura Perez

Laura Perez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Perez
"Reached out to Lindsay for a quote as we were shopping around for new insurance, she was very helpful and informative. It was a pleasure doing business with her and she was able to get us better coverage."
Profile photo of Stephen Paulson

Stephen Paulson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Paulson
"Nicole Philips was such a great help!! She will work with you to find and fit your budget and give you the best policy. I took out a life insurance policy and I’m not that savvy with those things. She was absolutely knowledgeable in helping me find what fit my best interest. I would definitely recommend Jason Chafe Insurance and Nicole to anyone."
Profile photo of Patrick Hodges

Patrick Hodges

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Hodges
"Best customer service! My builder’s risk insurance for my new house expired the night before and Jason and Shalayne helped get my home insurance in place before the end of the day, along with auto and umbrella. Jason was going on a family trip and was calling and texting while at the airport. Shalayne got everything bound and in place at 8pm that night. They went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Kelly Prayor

Kelly Prayor

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Prayor
"Lindsey could not have been any more helpful and professional! Fast responses, great information and saved me on my insurance!!"
Profile photo of Melisa Garcia

Melisa Garcia

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Garcia
"Nicole was amazing! She answered all my questions & worked around my work schedule during the process! Very thankful for her patience & kindness!"
Profile photo of Keelee Olivarez

Keelee Olivarez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keelee Olivarez
"Laura provide me with the absolute best service! She treated me with such kindness and went above and beyond to make the process of switching easy. She saved me over $100/month and got me better coverage than I had with my previous policy. I am so thankful that I took a chance and let her review my old policy!! Thanks, Laura!!"
Profile photo of Cody Hosler

Cody Hosler

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hosler
"Shalayne was very helpful and definitely treated us with the upmost respect!"
Profile photo of Kathy Baker

Kathy Baker

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Baker
"Very pleasant and easy to work with. Nicole went above and beyond to help in every way possible."
Profile photo of Micah Zamora

Micah Zamora

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Zamora
"Highly recommended reaching out to Nicole for all insurance needs. She’s pleasant to work with and was able to explain all my insurance questions to help me get the best coverage on my home and vehicles. My car insurance was about to go up, and she was able to keep the coverage and rates at what I’m use to paying AND saved on my home owners insurance while giving me more coverage on the house. I told her what I wanted to pay monthly and she made it happen! *I also live 5 hours away and was able to do everything over text and email with 2 short phone calls."
Profile photo of Raquel Davila

Raquel Davila

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Davila
"Very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. Very much appreciated! Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Jeff Root

Jeff Root

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Root
"The staff here are awesome. When I did not have an option to pay my premium in full, Nicole went to work and made it where I could."
Profile photo of Rickey and Gloria Paul

Rickey and Gloria Paul

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey and Gloria Paul
"Bethany was so helpful to us in resolving a problem with our renters’ policy. She stayed with us and had State Farm provide coverage until we made other arrangements. Bethany is really a person to count on. Thanks so much."