Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Vasquez

Michelle Vasquez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Vasquez
"It has really been amazing. Shalayne Burns has really taken care of us."
Profile photo of Easton McLeland

Easton McLeland

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Easton McLeland
"Couldn’t ask for better service from Jason and his team. Handled my claim fast and efficient. Knocked it out of the park in all aspects."
Profile photo of Jon Ormson

Jon Ormson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ormson
"Very friendly and great team!"
Profile photo of Armeine Scott

Armeine Scott

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armeine Scott
"Great guy and awesome staff"
Profile photo of Callie Casselberry

Callie Casselberry

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Casselberry
"Nicole is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Ty Sellers

Ty Sellers

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Sellers
"Amazing to work with, very thorough! Definitely ask for Shalayne"
Profile photo of Erin Boren

Erin Boren

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Boren
"The best agency! Shalayne was very helpful and responsive. Customer service is 10/10. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Denaijah Shaw

Denaijah Shaw

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denaijah Shaw
"Nicole was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of us working together! She was very knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Becky Lightfoot

Becky Lightfoot

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lightfoot
"Recently signed up for life insurance with Shalayne. The process was simple, professional and super efficient! I'm very pleased with State Farm and excited to finally have my policy! Everyone is so helpful and quick to respond! Thank you so much for your help, Shalayne!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"I have never been excited about insurance until new 😝. Thanks so much Jason and your team for helping this old man relax lol I have had some less than desirable insurance experiences lately and it’s so refreshing to get off the phone and say yes!!! lol. I will rest better tonight and enjoy putting the grill together that has about 1000 parts lol"
Profile photo of Josefina Tello

Josefina Tello

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Tello
"Jason and his team are amazing! They do an amazing job explaining all their products and rates. Definitely recommend they treat you like family. ♥️"
Profile photo of HRG Budgets

HRG Budgets

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HRG Budgets
"Went in for a quote on car insurance and was helped by Nicole! She is awesome!! Very good at communicating and explaining the answers to all of my questions. She is super kind, personable and professional! I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jordyn Dunlap

Jordyn Dunlap

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Dunlap
"Nicole was a great help, and I 100% recommend her!"
Profile photo of Rachel Gordon

Rachel Gordon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gordon
"I needed to insure my new home and Nicole from Jason Chafe State Farm helped me out. She did an amazing job and made it very easy for me to do. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dominique Diaz

Dominique Diaz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Diaz
"My family and I had the pleasure of working with Nicole, she was so kind, knowledgeable and quick! I’d definitely recommend anyone looking for new policies, to contact her."
Profile photo of Hayley Rogers

Hayley Rogers

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Rogers
"If you want a place that really cares about you, contact Shalayne Burns! I would never go anywhere else. There is nobody like Jason and his team. Shalayne always goes above and beyond for me and helps me. I’ve sent many friends and family to her. She REALLY does care! You can’t go wrong by calling Shalayne!"
Profile photo of Brian & Tiffany Jenne

Brian & Tiffany Jenne

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian & Tiffany Jenne
"Bre was awesome with answering all the questions we needed with our recent claim! Everyone at Jason Chafe Statefarm is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Christi Reasner

Christi Reasner

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Reasner
"Working with State Farm has been the best experience. They handled absolutely everything and I was able to focus on my family rather than worry about claims and phone calls. They were incredibly knowledgeable and Bre was responsive and great to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Isaac Natera

Isaac Natera

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Natera
"I was in quick need of a new policy with very little time and my agent representative Shalayne Burns, was polite and professional and made the process very quick and simple."
Profile photo of Galt’s Ghost

Galt’s Ghost

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Galt’s Ghost
"My wife and I were in the process of relocating to Amarillo and buying a home. The day before the move, our prior insurer, Travelers, made an unreasonable demand that threatened to harm our home purchase. We got on the internet and found Jason’s State Farm agency, and spoke with Shalayne. Less than a half hour later, the home purchase was back on. When we got to town, we had an appointment with Jason and Shalayne. They made us feel welcomed, at home, and happy to have our business.They not only have our business, but our highest recommendation. We also feel like we have new friends."
Profile photo of Jolene Riley

Jolene Riley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Riley
"Jason's office staff is always so helpful! Shalayne went above and beyond to help me out. Their customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Kylee Castellini

Kylee Castellini

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Castellini
"Shalayne was wonderful to work with and made the process of obtaining insurance policies so smooth! She took the time to explain everything thoroughly and delivered excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Hutson

Mike Hutson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hutson
"Shalayne is always quick to respond and is always helpful."
Profile photo of Sharon Chavez

Sharon Chavez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Chavez
"She was absolutely the best!!! She was a great help. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Luis Camacho

Luis Camacho

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Camacho
"Jason and his staff have always gone above and beyond for their customers."