Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Chafe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Chafe

5 out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Villines

Brandon Villines

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"SHOUT OUT to Shaylane for making my experience on getting life insurance so easy and cheap! Left the building within 15 minuets of being there!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Riddley

Jennifer Riddley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole helped get me lower car insurance and also explained to me about life insurance policies. Very happy with the outcome!"
Profile photo of Daryl Altman

Daryl Altman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his employees provide top notch service, which is greatly appreciated! Always fast, friendly, and efficient. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of John Aguilar

John Aguilar

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Phillips did an amazing job helping me find a life insurance policy that met my needs. She was very thorough throughout the entire process. Thanks again Nicole!"
Profile photo of Ashley Floyd

Ashley Floyd

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was so pleasant to work with on getting my family and I life insurance. She was very informative and took her time to make sure she gave us the right policy that we needed!! Give her a call for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Cody Bryant

Cody Bryant

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful setting up my new life insurance policy. Very professional and helped walk me through the process over the phone in minutes. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Drake Wazelle

Drake Wazelle

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using them for years had one claim, quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Britt Walters

Britt Walters

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Nate Tucek when it came to setting up my life insurance! He worked with my schedule so we could get the questions answered and made it seamless! Go see this guy if you are shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Rocco1123

Rocco1123

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched from Geico and Nate was the most help I've had through an insurance agency! He saved me money and made sure I was protected by life insurance. If you're going up there or calling in ASK FOR NATE! He'll treat you like Alladin treated Jasmine."
Profile photo of Emily Abbott

Emily Abbott

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Morelos

David Morelos

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason is very helpful from helping me cancel car insurance with someone else to getting home owners insurance started calling my bank was very helpful would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jonah Fox

Jonah Fox

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was super helpful getting us set up with a Life Insurance policy! He talked us through all of our options and found us the best policy within our budget. Super thankful to have someone help us navigate this process!"
Profile photo of Mike Stapp

Mike Stapp

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really cool agent and cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Micah H

Micah H

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to Save a couple hundred switching my auto policy to Jason. Great guy and trustworthy! super excited"
Profile photo of Cathy Blake

Cathy Blake

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Makenzie is an amazing representative! She presented high quality in accuracy in getting me the best and affordable insurance coverage. I will refer her to anyone looking for the best coverage! Thank You Kenzie!!"
Profile photo of SuperGransan

SuperGransan

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenzie was great to work with. She is learning but wasn’t afraid to ask coworkers when she needed help. She will be willing to work with you"
Profile photo of Blane Wright

Blane Wright

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie walked me through the process I needed step by step and was completely professional in every way. Couldn’t have figured it out without her."
Profile photo of Peyton Shelton

Peyton Shelton

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay H

Kay H

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love how kind and helpful this service was I spoke with Mackenzie she was super detailed and explained everything so well to Understand and got me exactly what I needed and was looking for I really appreciate it. Will definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Yasmine Venzor

Yasmine Venzor

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Felipa Avila

Felipa Avila

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome."
Profile photo of Jacob Dodson

Jacob Dodson

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chafe's the best insurance agent we've had; highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Preston Paige

Preston Paige

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of my coworkers sent me to this State Farm. Mason helped me out. He managed to get me a rate for car and renters insurance lower than what I previously paid for just car insurance. He was friendly and informative. I was very impressed."
Profile photo of Hayden Cornelius

Hayden Cornelius

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5